Euro 2012 – England Squad “Three Lions”

Roy Hodgson made a final change by replacing Barry with Jaglieka to finalize the 23-man squad for Ukraine-Poland this Summer


England – France – Sweden – Ukraine

  • England

    • Goalkeepers:
      • Joe Hart (Manchester City FC)
      • Robert Green (West Ham United FC)
      • Jack Butland (Birmingham City FC)
    • Defenders:
      • Leighton Baines (Everton FC)
      • Gary Cahill (Chelsea FC)
      • Ashley Cole (Chelsea FC)
      • Glen Johnson (Liverpool FC)
      • Phil Jones (Manchester United FC)
      • Joleon Lescott (Manchester City FC)
      • John Terry (Chelsea FC)
    • Midfielders:
      • Phil Jagielka (Everton FC)
      • Stewart Downing (Liverpool FC)
      • Steven Gerrard (Liverpool FC)
      • Jordan Henderson (Liverpool FC)
      • James Milner (Manchester City FC)
      • Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal FC)
      • Scott Parker (Tottenham Hotspur FC)
      • Theo Walcott (Arsenal FC)
      • Ashley Young (Manchester United FC)
    • Forwards:
      • Andy Carroll (Liverpool FC)
      • Jermain Defoe (Tottenham Hotspur FC)
      • Wayne Rooney (Manchester United FC)
      • Daniel Welbeck (Manchester United FC)


2 thoughts on “Euro 2012 – England Squad “Three Lions”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s