Euro 2012 – Russia Squad “Young surprise”

Russia coach Dick Advocaat has included defender Kirill Nababkin in his 23-man squad for UEFA EURO 2012


Czech Republic – Greece – Poland – Russia

  • Russia

    • Goalkeepers:
      • Igor Akinfeev (PFC CSKA Moskva)
      • Vyacheslav Malafeev (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Anton Shunin (FC Dinamo Moskva)
    • Defenders:
      • Aleksandr Anyukov (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Aleksei Berezutski (PFC CSKA Moskva)
      • Sergei Ignashevich (PFC CSKA Moskva)
      • Vladimir Granat (FC Dinamo Moskva)
      • Yuri Zhirkov (FC Anzhi Makhachkala)
      • Dmitri Kombarov (FC Spartak Moskva)
      • Roman Sharonov (FC Rubin Kazan)
      • Kirill Nababkin (PFC CSKA Moskva)
    • Midfielders:
      • Igor Denisov (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Konstantin Zyryanov (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Roman Shirokov (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Denis Glushakov (FC Lokomotiv Moskva)
      • Igor Semshov (FC Dinamo Moskva)
      • Marat Izmailov (Sporting Clube de Portugal)
      • Alan Dzagoev (PFC CSKA Moskva)
    • Forwards:
      • Andrey Arshavin (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Aleksandr Kerzhakov (FC Zenit St Petersburg)
      • Aleksandr Kokorin (FC Dinamo Moskva)
      • Roman Pavlyuchenko (FC Lokomotiv Moskva)
      • Pavel Pogrebnyak (Fulham FC)



2 thoughts on “Euro 2012 – Russia Squad “Young surprise”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s